Staff

Henry (Butch) L. Hinton
Senior Vice President for Policy

hhinton@bens.org

Official Bio 

Steven W. Lowe
Chief Financial Officer
slowe@bens.org

Official Bio

Jennie Moonis
Vice President for Development
jmoonis@bens.org
 

Conrad Busch
Director, Southeast

cbusch@bens.org

Official Bio

Layne de Alvarez
Deputy Director, Texas
ldealvarez@bens.org

Official Bio

Terri Greene
Administrative Assistant

tgreene@bens.org 

Rebecca Hansen
Director for Development

rhansen@bens.org 

Kelvin Johnson
Assistant to the
Chief Financial Officer
kjohnson@bens.org

William Lawson
Director, Kansas City

wlawson@bens.org

Official Bio

Doris Mariani
Vice President for Policy
dmariani@bens.org

Official Bio

Maggie McEvoy
Communications Associate

mmcevoy@bens.org 

Linda Moseley
Executive Assistant to the President and CEO

lmoseley@bens.org

Official Bio

Paul E. Taibl
Vice President for Policy

ptaibl@bens.org

Official Bio

Lucia Tyler
Assistant to the Chief Information Officer
ltyler@bens.org
 

Kathryn Wilderotter
Director for Research
research@bens.org

Lisa P. Jackson
Chief Information Officer

ljackson@bens.org

Official Bio

Debbie McCarthy
Director for National Accounts
dmccarthy@bens.org

Official Bio

 

Laura Keehner Rigas
Vice President for Communications
lrigas@bens.org

Official Bio

 Melissa Cox Bosse
Director of National and International Programs
mbosse@bens.org

Official Bio

Matthew Elias
Director, Texas
melias@bens.org

Official Bio

 Kathryn Fox
Executive Assistant to the
Founding Chairman

kfox@bens.org 

 Julie Grundman
Director for Policy
jgrundman@bens.org

Official Bio 

Fran Johnson
Assistant to the

Chief Financial Officer
fjohnson@bens.org

Katie Kenning
Director, California

kkenning@bens.org

Official Bio

Clinton E. Long
Director for Publications and Web
clong@bens.org 

Official Bio

 

Susan C. Maybaumwisniewski
Vice President for Policy

smaybaum@bens.org

Official Bio

 

Vickie McGrath
Director, Metro New York
vmcgrath@bens.org

 

Sarah Rossetti
Deputy Director, Southeast
srossetti@bens.org

Official Bio

 

James Whitaker
Director for Policy
jwhitaker@bens.org

Official Bio   

 

 Laura Willoughby
Director, Metro Washington, DC

lwilloughby@bens.org

Official Bio

Connect With Us:

BENS National Office
1030 15th Street NW
Suite 200 East
Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490
Email: bens@bens.org

© 2013 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Site Map