1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Wednesday October 17
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Join BENS at the American Museum of Natural History as we pay tribute to the extraordinary men and women of the Army and Air National Guard and honor two leaders who epitomize the values and ethos of the “citizen soldier”, U.S. Air Force General Joseph L. Lengyel, Chief of the National Guard Bureau, and Roger T. Staubach, former Executive Chairman of JLL Americas.
Make an additional donation $  
Event registration summary
New York Eisenhower Award Dinner:

Credit Card payments on this page are confirmed via e-mail. For all tax-deductible charitable donations over $250 a receipt will also be mailed to your given address.  Mailed receipts are not provided for non-charitable donations (expense reimbursements, trip/event fees, etc) unless specifically requested.

Event registration fees are refundable up to 3 business days before the event. After that time they are non-refundable as the expense for registration has already been incurred by BENS. Membership payments and other charitable donations are non-refundable.

Charitable Giving
BENS is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization. Donations to BENS are tax-deductible to the fullest extent of the law. For our annual Eisenhower Award Dinners, all but $375 per person attending the dinner is deductible. For all other events, amount of tax-deductibility varies. Please contact your tax advisor professional for specific questions about the portion of your contribution that may or may not be deductible.

- Diamond Sponsors -

Mary and David Boies
Norman C. Chambers
Mark J. Gerencser
Maurice R. Greenberg, The Starr Foundation
John K. Hurley, Cavalry Asset Management
Mark and Sharon Newman
Charles Phillips, Infor
John H. Streicker

- Platinum Sponsors -

Robert P. Arthur, Magellan Corporation
Christopher W. Collins, First Atlantic Capital, LLC
Howard E. Cox, Jr.
Harris Diamond, McCann Worldgroup
First Data Corporation
Kenneth Fisher
William J. Flynn, Atlas Air Worldwide Holdings, Inc.
ForgePoint Capital Management, LLC
JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Paul R. Marcus, Marcus Partners
Bruce E. Mosler, Cushman & Wakefield
Motorola Solutions
William F. Murdy
The Peter G. Peterson Foundation
James Shira, PwC
Stanley A. Weiss
World Fuel Services

- Gold Sponsors -

Denis A. Bovin
Joseph M. DePinto, 7-Eleven, Inc.
Ezra and Marlene Field
Harlan Capital Partners, LLC
Jared Isaacman, Draken International, Inc.
Military Wellness Initiative (MWI)/Neptune Associates

- Silver Sponsors -

Patricia C. Barron
Marion Cameron, Sipi Metals Corp.
Ben de Bont, IBM
Ramon P. Marks
Brian Monks, UL
Prudential Financial, Inc.
Stephen J. Shapiro
Donald V. Smith
David P. Storch, AAR Corp.

- Bronze Sponsors -

PJ Bain
Alfred R. Berkeley
BNY Mellon
Steven E. Darnell
G.S. Beckwith Gilbert
Franklin P. Johnson, Jr., Asset Management Company
Thomas C. Lynch, NewDay USA
Sam Meek, Sandboxx
Orbital Insight, Inc.
Stephen and Lisa Powell
Adair Schwartz
The Singer Group, Inc.
Heidi L. Steiger
Toxaway Capital Partners
The White Oak Group and Chris Melton

- Tribute Committee -

Leslie and Harrison Bains
Paula and Paul Balser
J. Bryan Denson
Alfred G. Goldstein
Raymond J. Learsy
Christina Weiss Lurie
Christopher Odea
Raymond R. Oneglia
Pritzker Military Museum & Library
Seabury Capital
James Smith
Frank J. Walter, III
Jeffrey Weiss
Efrem Zimbalist, III

Updated October 8, 2018

BENS National Office | 1030 15th Street NW, Suite 200 East | Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490 | Email: bens@bens.org

© 2018 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy