About BENS

Membership


Director for the Southeast

Conrad 'Connie' Busch

Connie manages all aspects of member engagement and development in the Southeast Region...READ MORE

cbusch@bens.org

Deputy Director for the Southeast

Mary Kate Lemmon

Mary Kate joined BENS in 2015 having previously held several roles at Scientific Games International...READ MORE

mlemmon@bens.org

Director for Texas

Matthew Elias

Matthew has been the Texas Regional Director since 2007, having previously served in leadership roles at the Annuity Board of the Southern Baptist Convention...READ MORE

melias@bens.org

Director for D.C. Metro Area

Jennifer Giglio

Jennifer serves as the Director of the Washington, DC Metro Region and has a wealth of nonprofit and government experience in program development...Read More

jgiglio@bens.org

Membership Manager

Lauren Gray

Before joining BENS 2015, Lauren lived in Nairobi, Kenya where she worked as the Partnerships and Communications Manager for Makit East Africa Ltd...READ MORE

lgray@bens.org

Director for California

Katie Kenning

Katie joined BENS in 2010 bringing experience in marketing, customer relationship management and membership development...READ MORE

kkenning@bens.org

Director for the New York Metro Area

Vickie McGrath

Vickie joined BENS in 2009 bringing experience in membership recruitment and development, business development and relationship management...READ MORE

vmcgrath@bens.org

Director for Membership

Troy Rooney

As Director for Membership, Troy assists in the management and coordination of all membership activities at BENS...READ MORE

trooney@bens.org

Director for National and
International Programs

Sidney Talley

Sidney joined BENS in 2016 following a six-year career as an Army Infantry Officer...READ MORE

stalley@bens.org

Director for Chicago

Zachary Weinberg

Zach joined BENS in 2015 after managing engagements at The Chicago Council on Global Affairs...READ MORE

zweinberg@bens.org

Senior Director for Member Engagement and Strategy

Josh Wellner

Josh is responsible for ensuring effective delivery of BENS member’s preferences with regard to engagement...READ MORE

jwellner@bens.org

Connect With Us:

BENS National Office | 1030 15th Street NW, Suite 200 East | Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490 | Email: bens@bens.org

© 2017 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy