About BENS

Support Team


Technical Support Specialist

Brandon Cooper

Brandon is responsible for all technological needs, including network administration, database management, and telecommunications...READ MORE

BCooper@bens.org

Administrative Coordinator

Terri Greene

As the Administrative Coordinator, Terri is the primary assistant in the IT & Administration Department...READ MORE

tgreene@bens.org

Receptionist & Assistant to the CFO

Fran Johnson

An IBM retiree with 30 years of service, Fran serves as the Receptionist/Assistant to the CFO...Read More

fjohnson@bens.org

Assistant to the CFO

Kelvin Johnson

Kelvin serves as Assistant to the CFO and provides accounting support to the CFO...Read More

kjohnson@bens.org

Director for Publications

Clinton Long

Clinton manages the creative development of all BENS’ publications and marketing materials...Read More

clong@bens.org

Executive Assistant to the
President & CEO

Linda Moseley

Linda is the direct point of contact for and manages all aspects of the office of the President and CEO...READ MORE

lmoseley@bens.org

Director for Strategic Communications

James Whitaker

James oversees all of BENS' internal and external messaging and branding...READ MORE

jwhitaker@bens.org

Connect With Us:

BENS National Office | 1030 15th Street NW, Suite 200 East | Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490 | Email: bens@bens.org

© 2017 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy