Texas Leadership

J. Kyle Bass


Managing Partner
Hayman Advisors, LP

Roger T. Staubach


Executive Chairman Americas
Jones Lang LaSalle

Texas Members on the BENS Board of Directors

Norman C. Chambers


Chairman, President & CEO
NCI Group, Inc.

Joseph M. DePinto


President & CEO
7-Eleven, Inc.

William F. Murdy


Thayer Leader Development Group

Connect With Us:

BENS National Office | 1030 15th Street NW, Suite 200 East | Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490 | Email: bens@bens.org

© 2017 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy