About BENS

Contact Us


National Office

1030 15th Street, NW
Suite 200 East
Washington, D.C. 20005
BENS@bens.org

Phone: (202) 296-2125
Fax: (202) 296-2490 

**Media Inquiries**

James Whitaker, Director for Strategic Communications
Phone: (202) 481-1148
JWhitaker@bens.org


Regional Offices
.

Atlanta
Conrad Busch, Director
Phone: (404) 509-1160
CBusch@bens.org


Boston
Michelle LeBretton, Director
Phone: (617) 838-7341
MLebretton@bens.org


Chicago
Zachary Weinberg, Director 
Phone: (312) 202-2527 
ZWeinberg@bens.org


Dallas
Matthew Elias, Director
Phone: (214) 315-2576
MElias@bens.org


New York
Vickie McGrath, Director
Phone: (914) 232-0122
VMcgrath@bens.org 


Silicon Valley
Katie Kenning, Director
Phone: (650) 799-9960
KKenning@bens.org


Washington, D.C.
Jennifer Giglio, Director
Phone: (202) 296-2125 
JGiglio@bens.org

BENS National Office | 1030 15th Street NW, Suite 200 East | Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490 | Email: bens@bens.org

© 2018 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy