1. Step 1 Selection
  2. Step 2 Registration
Tuesday April 30
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Join BENS this spring at the Mandarin Oriental Hotel in Washington, D.C. as we honor three extraordinary Americans who encapsulate President Dwight D. Eisenhower’s holistic definition of national security – U.S. Secretary of State Michael Pompeo; Chairman of the Perot Companies and Hillwood, Ross Perot, Jr.; and veterans advocate and award winning actor, Gary Sinise.
Make an additional donation $  
Event registration summary
2019 DC Eisenhower Award Dinner:

Credit Card payments on this page are confirmed via e-mail. For all tax-deductible charitable donations over $250 a receipt will also be mailed to your given address.  Mailed receipts are not provided for non-charitable donations (expense reimbursements, trip/event fees, etc) unless specifically requested.

Event registration fees are refundable up to 3 business days before the event. After that time they are non-refundable as the expense for registration has already been incurred by BENS. Membership payments and other charitable donations are non-refundable.

Charitable Giving
BENS is a 501(c)(3) tax exempt organization. Donations to BENS are tax-deductible to the fullest extent of the law. For our annual Eisenhower Award Dinners, all but $375 per person attending the dinner is deductible. For all other events, amount of tax-deductibility varies. Please contact your tax advisor professional for specific questions about the portion of your contribution that may or may not be deductible.


- Diamond Sponsors -

Raphael Benaroya
Norman C. Chambers
Mark J. Gerencser
Maurice R. Greenberg, The Starr Foundation
John K. Hurley, Cavalry Asset Management
Mark and Sharon Newman
The Perot Companies

- Platinum Sponsors -

Patricia Barron
Jo Carole and Ronald S. Lauder
Howard E. Cox
First Data Corporation
ForgePoint Capital Management, LLC
Michael P. Galvin
G.S. Beckwith Gilbert
Motorola Solutions
James Shira, PwC
Summit Partners
Stanley A. Weiss
World Fuel Services

- Gold Sponsors -

Thomas M. Holder
Ramon P. Marks
Skadden, Arps, Slate, Meagher & Flom, LLP

- Silver Sponsors -

AAR Corp.
Military Wellness Initiative/Neptune Associates
Brian Monks, UL
Bruce E. Mosler, Cushman & Wakefield
Pritzker Military Museum & Library
Adair Schwartz, Power Realty/Consulting Partners
Stephen J. Shapiro
Donald V. Smith
Randall Stephenson, AT&T

- Bronze Sponsors -

Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld, LLP
Christian Alfonsi
Asset Management Company
P.J. Bain
Bellator Recruiting Academy
Alfred R. Berkeley
Catalyze Dallas
Steven E. Darnell
James Evans, Sevan Multi-Site Solutions
Exelon Utilities
Scott Feldmayer, Barbaricum
Guy Filippelli, Shift5
J.P. James
Brendan T. Marshall
Sam Meek, Sandboxx
Orbital Insight, Inc.
Stephen W. Powell
Heidi L. Steiger
Toxaway Capital Partners
The White Oak Group & Chris Melton

- Tribute Committee -

Paul and Paula Balser
Marion Cameron, Sipi Metals Corp.
Alfred G. Goldstein
Leonard and Fleur Harlan
Casey McManemin
Raymond R. Oneglia
William J. Sandbrook
Samuel A. Schreiber
Frank J. Walter
Jeffrey Weiss, Distributed Sun

Updated April 23, 2019

BENS National Office | 1030 15th Street NW, Suite 200 East | Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490 | Email: bens@bens.org

© 2019 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy