About BENS

Offices


In addition to working closely with national leaders in Washington, D.C., BENS also provides many opportunities for our members to engage in national security at the local level through seven regional offices situated around the country. Through robust schedule of briefings, meetings, round-table discussions, and visits to military bases and other defense and homeland security facilities, these offices play an important role by taking decision makers "outside the beltway".

Atlanta

Connie Busch, Director

Phone: (404) 509-1160

CBusch@bens.org

Regional Member List

Boston

Michelle LeBretton, Director

Phone: (617) 838-7341

MLebretton@bens.org

Regional Member List

Chicago

Zachary Weinberg, Director

Phone: (312) 202-2527

ZWeinberg@bens.org

Regional Member List

Dallas

Matthew Elias, Director

Phone: (214) 315-2576

MElias@bens.org

Regional Member List

New York

Vickie McGrath, Director

Phone: (914) 232-0122

VMcgrath@bens.org

Regional Member List

Silicon Valley

Katie Kenning, Director

Phone: (650) 799-9960

KKenning@bens.org

Regional Member List

Washington, D.C.

Jennifer Giglio, Director

Phone: (202) 296-2125

JGiglio@bens.org

Regional Member List

National Office

Troy Rooney

Phone: (202) 481-1114

TRooney@bens.org

Full Member List

BENS National Office | 1030 15th Street NW, Suite 200 East | Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490 | Email: bens@bens.org

© 2018 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy