Our Work

Policy/Projects Team


Senior Vice President for Policy/Projects

Chad Manske

Chad leads BENS’ project engagement and the development of thought leadership for policy makers and operators within the national security enterprise...READ MORE

CManske@bens.org

Vice President for Policy/Projects

Aaron Woolf

Aaron is responsible for managing and coordinating BENS’ national security-related projects....READ MORE

awoolf@bens.org

Director for Policy/Projects

Peter Crail

Peter comes to BENS after over a decade working on national security issues in government and the non-profit sector...Read More

PCrail@bens.org

Research Director

Sean Withington

Sean joined BENS with a background that has covered professional research in technology, population health, terrorism, and political dynamics in the Middle East...READ MORE

SWithington@bens.org

Senior Policy/Projects Associate

Sean Berman

Sean works with the BENS Policy team to develop and manage national security-related projects...READ MORE

sberman@bens.org

Policy/Projects Associate

Caroline Preston

Caroline supports the Senior Vice President for Policy/Projects and BENS Policy/Project Directors....READ MORE

CPreston@bens.org

Connect With Us:

BENS National Office | 1030 15th Street NW, Suite 200 East | Washington, D.C. 20005
Phone: (202) 296-2125 | Fax: (202) 296-2490 | Email: bens@bens.org

© 2020 Business Executives for National Security | Privacy Policy | Donor Privacy Policy